Close

Compétitions

Since 1978, the Jumping International de Bordeaux gives you the opportunity to resonate with the elite of global horseback riding. The 2019 Jumping International de Bordeaux once again promises top-level sport.

Experience the thrill alongside the world’s top riders during the weekend’s flagship events :

If thrills are what you are after, then don’t miss the Devoucoux Indoor Derby that brings together the world’s most skilled event riders.

From 6 to 9 February 2020, at the Parc des Expositions de Bordeaux.

Jumping

The last leg of the Longines FEI World Cup circuit

The world’s best riders congregated in Bordeaux for the last leg of the Longines FEI World Cup circuit, prior to the finals in Gothenburg on 3-7 April 2019. A wonderful opportunity for spectators to witness top-level sport. In the arena, the pressure was on. While some riders merely confirms their place in the finals, others give their all for the last available points to earn a place in the finals. Whether you are a confirmed showjumper or a novice, you can’t fail to be enthralled by this event.

Read more

Driving

FEI World Cup Final

Bordeaux hosts the FEI World Cup Driving Final. The world’s six best drivers and their four-horse teams challenged each other in two breathtaking events where precision and speed are key. There is no shortage of atmosphere, that’s for sure!

Read more

Devoucoux Indoor-Derby

A spectacular contest

The Devoucoux Indoor Derby is a key event of the Jumping International in Bordeaux, and never fails to enthuse the local audience. International stars of the eventing world skilfully negotiate the kilometre-long circuit of twenty or so fixed and portable jumps in a supercharged atmosphere. Speed, emotion, adrenaline – get ready to experience something unique !

Read more

The Antares Partners’ Championship

Pride of place for amateurs

Teams of amateur riders, accompanied by professionals, all bearing the colours of the show’s sponsors, come together for four days of intense competition in the form of a championship with both team and individual rankings. As a special privilege, they are allowed to perform in the main arena of the Jumping International de Bordeaux, in the footsteps of the world’s top 5* riders. After two days of team events leading to the consecration of the best team, there are two days of individual events culminating in the Grand Finale on the Sunday.

Read more

Pony Derby

Fasten your seat belts !

Like their elders, budding young riders and their Grade B ponies battle it out in this relentless one-day competition. Launching themselves at full speed around the derby circuit with its fixed and portable jumps – log fences, hedges, tight corner fences – nothing stops them! These young pilots can’t fail to move you!

Read more

The Clubs Cup

An event for riding centres

The Jumping International de Bordeaux is proud to present the Clubs Cup, a novel jumping event solely for riding centres. Having successfully made it through the selection circuit held throughout the Gironde area and surrounding departments, the qualifying teams gather in the Jumping International de Bordeaux’s main arena for the final.

Read more

Super Ace Pony Elite by Equithème speed class

Welcome to the big league !

The best duos of the highly exacting Pony Elite circuit move up into the big time here with this Super Ace Pony Elite jumping event that takes place in the main arena of the Jumping International de Bordeaux. The young riders, all under 18, throw themselves into the technically-challenging courses with their dizzyingly high jumps, beneath the watchful eye of the selector for the French national pony team.

Read more

Fermer

Compétitions

Depuis 1978, le Jumping International de Bordeaux, c’est l’occasion de vibrer avec l’élite de l’équitation mondiale. L’édition 2019 vous promet à nouveau du GRAND SPORT.

Billetterie en ligne

Venez vibrer aux côtés de l’élite mondiale des sports équestres à l’occasion des épreuves phares du week-end :

Envie de sensations fortes ? Ne manquez pas le Devoucoux Indoor Derby réunissant les maîtres du concours complet.

Rendez-vous du 07 au 10 février 2019, au Parc des Expositions de Bordeaux.

CONSULTEZ LES PHOTOS DE L'ÉDITION 2018

Saut d’obstacles

Dernière étape du circuit Coupe du monde Longines FEI

Les meilleurs cavaliers mondiaux se donnent rendez-vous à Bordeaux pour la dernière étape du circuit Coupe du monde Longines FEI avant la finale du de Göteborg du 03 au 07 avril 2019. L’occasion pour les spectateurs d’assister à du grand sport. Sur la piste la compétition fait rage ! Si certains cavaliers viennent conforter leur place pour la finale, d’autres vont jouer le tout pour le tout afin de glaner les derniers points et obtenir leur ticket pour cette dernière.  Adepte ou novice de ce sport, nul doute que cette épreuve saura vous passionner !

En savoir plus

Attelage

Finale de la Coupe du Monde FEI

Bordeaux accueille cette année encore la finale de la Coupe du Monde FEI d’attelage. Au cours de deux épreuves où précision et vitesse sont les maîtres mots, les six meilleurs meneurs mondiaux effectuent un parcours à couper le souffle aux commandes de quatre chevaux : ambiance garantie !

En savoir plus

Devoucoux Indoor-Derby

Une épreuve spectaculaire

Epreuve incontournable du Jumping International de Bordeaux, le Devoucoux Indoor Derby n’a qu’un objectif : enflammer le public bordelais.  Dans une ambiance survoltée, les stars internationales du concours complet se défient sur un parcours d’une vingtaine d’obstacles fixes et mobiles de presque un kilomètre. Vitesse, émotion, adrénaline, préparez-vous à vivre une expérience inédite !

En savoir plus

Championnat ANTARES des partenaires

Les amateurs à l’honneur

Sur le format d’un championnat, les cavaliers amateurs viennent s’affronter en équipe lors de 4 jours de compétitions intenses. Privilège de ce championnat, les participants auront la chance de concourir sur la piste principale du Jumping International de Bordeaux sur les traces des cavaliers 5*. Au terme de 2 jours d’épreuves par équipe aboutissant au sacre de la meilleure équipe du concours, la compétition s’achèvera avec la Grande Finale du dimanche pour les couples qualifiés en individuel.

En savoir plus

Derby Poneys EQUI-KIDS by EQUITHEME

Attachez vos ceintures !

A l’instar de leurs aînés, les jeunes cavaliers en herbe se livrent à une compétition sans merci aux rênes de leurs poneys B. Lancés à toute vitesse sur un parcours de derby composé d’obstacles fixes et mobiles, ces petits pilotes ne manqueront pas de vous procurer quelques émotions fortes. Troncs, haies, courbes serrées, rien ne les arrête !

En savoir plus

Coupe des Clubs by HORSEWOOD

Une épreuve réservée aux centres équestres

Initiateur d’un circuit destiné aux cavaliers de Club de CSO, le Jumping International de Bordeaux présente La Coupe des Clubs, une épreuve réservée aux centres équestres. A l’issue d’un circuit de sélection se déroulant en Gironde et dans les départements voisins, les équipes qualifiées viendront défendre leurs couleurs lors de la finale sur la piste principale.

En savoir plus

Super As Poney Elite by EQUITHEME

Bienvenue dans la cour des grands

Les meilleurs couples du circuit d’excellence de l’élite poney font leur entrée dans la cour des grands pour l’épreuve de la Super As Poney Elite de CSO sur la piste principale du Jumping International de Bordeaux. Sous l’œil du sélectionneur national, les cavaliers tous âgés de moins de 18 ans, s’élanceront avec leurs montures sur des parcours à la technicité redoutable et aux hauteurs vertigineuses.

En savoir plus

CSIYH1* Bordeaux Young Sires Masters 

Les étalons font leur show

Ne manquez pas l’occasion d’apprécier les qualités de jeunes étalons prometteurs lors des Bordeaux Young Sires Masters. Pas moins de 30 étalons âgés de 7 et 8 ans viendront démontrer tout leur potentiel sur un parcours technique dessiné par Jean-François Morand, chef de piste des Finales Jeunes chevaux à Fontainebleau.
Qui succédera à Christian Ahlmann et Solid Gold Z vainqueurs de la précédente édition et récents champions du Monde des 7ans ? 

En savoir plus